College Council Agenda

Date: 6.2.17 | Begin: 12:00pm End: 1:30pm | Location: CC127

Topic/Item	Mapping	Presenter	Allotted Time	Key Points Provide 50 words or less on expected outcome	Category
Minutes (5/19/17)	□SP1 □SP2 □SP3 □SP4 ⊠Compliance		NA	Minutes from the meeting on 5/19/17 were previously sent out for review. Any comments/corrections, please contact Beth.	☐ Discussion ☐ Decision ☐ Advocacy ☐ Information ☑ Document
Administrative Regulation – 2 nd Read	□SP1 □SP2 □SP3 □SP4 ⊠Compliance	Chris Smith	5 min	Title IX & Gender or Sex-Based Misconduct Policy	☐ Discussion ☐ Decision ☐ Advocacy ☑ Information ☑ Document
SISTERRS Project	□SP1 □SP2 □SP3 □SP4 ⊠Compliance	BJ Nicoletti Stephen Brouwers Ryan Stewart Max Wedding	15 min	Introduce the New Front Door Experience (Application Process, Online Orientation, Student Data Collection Mechanisms)	☐ Discussion ☐ Decision ☐ Advocacy ☒ Information ☒ Document
ARC – 2 nd Read	□SP1 □SP2 □SP3 □SP4 ⊠Compliance	John Ginsburg Christina Bruck	25 min	ARC 600 Email Use Policy ARC 601 Expressive Conduct Policy ARC 640 Academic Accommodations Policy ARC 641 Service Animal Policy ARC–ISP 642 Personal Audio and Video Recording Policy	□ Discussion □ Decision □ Advocacy ☑ Information ☑ Document
CCC Library Changes - Update	☐ SP1 ☐ SP2 ☐ SP3 ☐ SP4 ☑ Compliance	Kerry Leek Sarah Nolan Jane Littlefield	5 min		☐ Discussion ☐ Decision ☐ Advocacy ☒ Information ☒ Document

Charte 3. Preside Association 1. ASG 2. Classif 3. Part-ti 4. Full-tii	s Use and pment ttee n Fulfillment ents' Council Reports ied me Faculty ne Faculty istrative	□ SP1 □ SP2 □ SP3 □ SP4 ⊠ Compliance □ SP1 □ SP2 □ SP3 □ SP4 ⊠ Compliance	Bob Cochran Bill Waters Sue Goff	10 min 15 min 5 min				□ Discussion □ Decision □ Advocacy ☑ Information ☑ Document □ Discussion □ Decision □ Advocacy ☑ Information □ Document			
Assigned Action Items		s Assign	Assigned to		Notes		Due				
Upcoming Meeting Dates		tes Start	Start Time		:	Location					
Friday, October 6		12:00	12:00pm			CC127					
Attendance											
College Council Members 16-17: Sue Goff (Chair), Beth Hodgkinson (Recorder), Dion Baird (ITS), Dave Gates (ITS – alternate), Tara Sprehe (AFaC), Darlene Geiger (AFaC – alternate), Molly Burns (AFaC), Stephanie Schaefer (AFaC), Ryan Davis (AFaC), Scot Pruyn (AFaC), Andrea Vergun (AFaC), Ryan West (AFaC), Sue Caldera (TAPS), Ida Flippo (TAPS) Chris Hughes (TAPS), Jarett Gilbert (TAPS), Sunny Olsen (TAPS), Patricia Anderson Wieck (HR) Jennifer Nelson (CS), Mickey Yeager (CS), Bill Calabrese (CPR), Sarah Hoover (AS), Bob Keeler (AS), All Association Presidents, All Deans											
Notes to Self							Deferred Items				
 College 	Council Minute	s can be found at	F:\1MINUTES\Colleg								